Facebook Reviews

Below are the fantastic reviews left on Facebook by previous clients

      What a fantastic party! My 4 year old daughter and all 25 of her friends had such a fantastic time. Dom engaged with them and kept them all entertained, excited and on their toes for the full 2 hours. It was so nice to see ho much they enjoyed the 'old fashion' party games, pass the parcel, musical bumps etc. Dom has a very special way of engaging with the children, even the shy ones came out of their shell and he crated a room full of energy, fun and laughter, I was a litt... le apprehensive as most parties have bouncy castles, craft tables and so much going on, however, Dom was all that we needed. Our family and other parents at the party were just as impressed as we were and we received lots of messages saying how great he was and the party. Couldn't recommend this guy enough! Thanks so much for making my little girls party so special, memorable and energetic.

    Becki Gore
    5/13/2018

      What can we say.... Disco Dom has probably and his hardest group of people to please today, he's had an age range from 18months to 23 years of age, alot of them had special needs but without a doubt Dom did us proud!!! He catered for everyone one of our guests and made our daughters sixteenth birthday one to remember... without hesitation would recommend Dom for any event. Ours was an unusual party but Dom treated it completely individual and did what he needed to do to please each and everyone in the room. Thank you again Carl, Sally and Beth x x

    Sally Woods
    4/29/2018

      I won a party with Dom for my sons 5th birthday. I could relax in the knowledge that all the children were occupied and having a great time and i just had the food to sort out on the day. We would highly recommend Dom, a very nice accommodating guy. He made the party special and we have had lots of parents of children who came, say what a brilliant time they all had. I was thrilled to win the Facebook competition, and i would happily pay and book again.

    Sophie Ruskin
    4/23/2018

      A massive thank you to Dominic for an amazing evening at our wedding reception. It could not have been better. Dominic is a great guy. He knows his stuff! Many of guests commented on how professional you were and how brilliant the music was. It really was perfect. From initial enquiry the whole process was spot on, professional, just as you would expect! Great communication.... Once again thank you, you really did make our evening very special. I will be recommending you to people.

    Mark Colyer-Burton
    4/15/2018

      My son really enjoyed his 9th birthday disco and said that it went way to quickly. The children all enjoyed the disco and games and Dominic managed to get all the children involved, even the shy and anxious ones. Other parents at the disco also commented on how good Dominic was. If I ever need a disco in future I will definitely be contacting him again and will be recommending him to anyone else that requires one as well. Thanks again Dominic it was fantastic.

    Samantha Haigh
    4/10/2018

      Fantastic for my daughter,s 10th birthday kept all the kid engaged having fun which I know can be difficult with this age group but they all loved it.would definitely booked again for any event I might be having as Dom really is good at what he does for a living.

    Lisa Aust
    3/18/2018

      I cannot recommend Dominic enough. We hired him today for my daughter's 5th birthday party. He did an excellent job keeping the kids entertained the whole time. Thank u so much, when I asked my daughter what the best bit was about her party, she said th dj because he is awesome.

    Karen Mo
    3/04/2018

      We used Pro disco for our wedding party and he did not disappoint! Great variety of tunes to suit all our guests and we really felt that Dom got the era and style of music we loved the most and went with it. Very professional and outgoing. So many people commented on how good he was! Thank you for everything and understanding our laidback style! Definitely recommend to everyone.

    Megan Broxholme
    2/01/2018

      Dom came to my rescue with literally less than 24 hours notice for my nephews birthday today. What a life saver!! He kept the children entertained throughout and gave my nephew the best birthday party ever. Cannot thankyou enough. I will be recommending you to all my friends for any events they need. Thanks Dom, you are a top man!

    Abigail Squires
    1/03/2018

      Dom held my daughters 5th birthday party, along with 40 of her friends. He was amazing how he got all the children's attention and kept them fully occupied for all the party. We found Dom on Facebook when we had been let down for a pre school party, we read his reviews and he was available, best find ever. I totally recommend Dom.

    Helen Briggs
    1/02/2018